Great Casterton Parish Council

Serving the people of Great Casterton

Clerk: Derek Patience
29 Priory Gardens, Stamford
PE9 2EG

Tel: 01780 753066

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 209

Council Finance 2018 10 24

I&E 24 October

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Council finance 2019 03 20

Financial Statement 20 March 2019

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Council Finance 2019 12 04

Finance 4th December 2019

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Council Minutes 2018 01 10

Council Minutes 10 Jan 2018

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2018 03 21

Minutes PC meeting 21 March 2018

Thu, 17 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2018 09 05

Council Minutes 018 09 05

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2018 10 24

Minutes PC meeting 24 October 2018

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Council minutes 2018 12 12

Minutes

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 01 09

Minutes of PC meeting 9th Jan

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council minutes 2019 03 20

Minutes 20th March

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 04 24

Minutes 24th April 2019

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 05 11

Minutes 15th May PC meeting

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 09 11

Minutes of PC meeting 11 Sept 2019

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 10 16

Minutes of Meeting 16th October 2019

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2109 01 19

Minutes 19th January 2019

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes Annual Meeting 2018

Minutes annual meeting 2018

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes Annual Meeting 2018 05 23

Minutes of Annual Meeting 2018

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Council Minutes Annual Meeting 2019

Min utes 2019 Annual Meeting

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes Meeting 2018 05 23

Minutes PC Meeting 23 May 2018

Sun, 06 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council No 9 bus cuts

Bus cuts email

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council Parish Council election summary 2019

Summary of Rutland PC elections

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Council Register of Assets May 2019

Register of Assets

Fri, 10 May 2019

Council Risk Assessments & Management 2018

Risk Assessment & Management 2018

Fri, 18 May 2018

Council Rutland Transport Plan comment

Comment on transport plan

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Council Standing Orders 2018

Standing Orders amended MaY 2018

Thu, 17 May 2018

Council Traffic Survey Response 2019 10 10

Response to traffic survey

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

CouncilAgenda 2019 12 04ec

Agenda for 4 December 2019

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

CouncilMinutesd 2019 10 16

Minutes

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes