Great Casterton Parish Council

Serving the people of Great Casterton

Clerk: Derek Patience
29 Priory Gardens, Stamford
PE9 2EG

Tel: 01780 753066

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 257

Council Agenda Annual Meeting 2018

Agenda Annual Meeting 23 May 2018

Thu, 17 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council Annual Meeting 2020 Minutes

Minutes Annual Meeting

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Council Barkers Officer Report

Officer report on Barkers

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Council Barkers PC report

PC Response to Barkers Planning application

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Council Chairman Planning Barkers Comment

Chairman of Planning Comments

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Council Chairmans annual report 2019

Chairmans annual report 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019

Council comment on Rutland Transport Plan January 2019

Comment on transport plan

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Council comment on traffic survey

Comment on traffic survey

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Council Exchange of emails Barkers

Council Exchange of emails Barkers

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council Finance 11 09 2019

Financial figures

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Council Finance 2018 10 24

I&E 24 October

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Council finance 2019 03 20

Financial Statement 20 March 2019

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Council Finance 2019 12 04

Finance 4th December 2019

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Council Finance March 2020

Finance state March 2020

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Council Meeting 2020 05 28

Minutes

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

Council Minutes 19 12 04

Minutes 4the Dec 19

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2018 01 10

Council Minutes 10 Jan 2018

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2018 03 21

Minutes PC meeting 21 March 2018

Thu, 17 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2018 09 05

Council Minutes 018 09 05

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2018 10 24

Minutes PC meeting 24 October 2018

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Council minutes 2018 12 12

Minutes

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 01 09

Minutes of PC meeting 9th Jan

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council minutes 2019 03 20

Minutes 20th March

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 04 24

Minutes 24th April 2019

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 05 11

Minutes 15th May PC meeting

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 09 11

Minutes of PC meeting 11 Sept 2019

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2019 10 16

Minutes of Meeting 16th October 2019

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2020 03 04

Minutes of meeting 15th January

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2020 04 03

Minutes

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes