Great Casterton Parish Council

Serving the people of Great Casterton

Clerk: Derek Patience
29 Priory Gardens, Stamford
PE9 2EG

Tel: 01780 753066

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 69

Agenda Council 2018 03 21

Council meeting agenda 21st March 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Bowling Green Playground

Playground Reply

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Casterton College Parking problems

Parking by Casterton Collage

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Comment on Rutland Transport Plan

Comment

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Coronavirus Local Outbreaks

Village reaction to local outbreaks

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Council GC Crossroads & Water Lane

Letter to Highways on Crossroads and Water Lane

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Council Annual Meeting 2020 Minutes

Minutes Annual Meeting

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Council Barkers Officer Report

Officer report on Barkers

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Council Barkers PC report

PC Response to Barkers Planning application

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Council Chairman Planning Barkers Comment

Chairman of Planning Comments

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Council Chairmans annual report 2019

Chairmans annual report 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019

Council comment on Rutland Transport Plan January 2019

Comment on transport plan

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Council comment on traffic survey

Comment on traffic survey

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Council Finance 2019 12 04

Finance 4th December 2019

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Council Finance March 2020

Finance state March 2020

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Council Meeting 2020 05 28

Minutes

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

Council Minutes 2018 10 24

Minutes PC meeting 24 October 2018

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Council Minutes 2020 05 28

Minutes

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

Council Parish Council election summary 2019

Summary of Rutland PC elections

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Council Register of Assets May 2019

Register of Assets

Fri, 10 May 2019

Council Risk Assessments & Management 2018

Risk Assessment & Management 2018

Fri, 18 May 2018

Council Rutland Transport Plan comment

Comment on transport plan

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Council Standing Orders 2018

Standing Orders amended MaY 2018

Thu, 17 May 2018

Council Statement of Community Involvement 2020

Reply to Statement of Community Involvement

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Council Traffic Survey Response 2019 10 10

Response to traffic survey

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Councillors Guide to Handling Intimidation

Councillors Guide to Handling Intimidation

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Data Protection Consent form

Data protection consent form

Mon, 12 Mar 2018