Great Casterton Parish Council

Serving the people of Great Casterton

Clerk: Derek Patience
29 Priory Gardens, Stamford

Tel: 01780 753066

Who we are & what we do

Good Councillors Guide

It Takes All Sorts

Great Casterton Parish Councillors

Mark Bush (Chairman)

Michael Markey

Alasdair Ryder

John Sylvester

Clare Rowbotham

The Clerk

Derek Patience

Register of Interests

Other Elected Representatives

Rutland County Council

Mr Chris Parsons (Independant)

Mr David Wilby (Cons)

Member of Parliament Rutland & Melton

Mr Alan Duncan MP (Cons)

Members of the European Parliament

Roger Helmer (UKIP)

Glenis Willmott

Andrew Lewer

Emma McClarkin

Margot Parker